Staff

/Staff
Staff2018-11-12T11:52:41+00:00

Name


Title


Phone number


Email


Roberto Lazzaroni Full professor UMons 065/37.38.60 / 065/37.38.62 roberto.lazzaroni@umons.ac.be
Jean-Luc Brédas Extraordinary professor UMons / jean-luc.bredas@chemistry.gatech.edu
David Beljonne Research Director FNRS 065/37.38.72 david.beljonne@umons.ac.be
Jérôme Cornil Research Director FNRS 065/37.38.72 jerome.cornil@umons.ac.be
Philippe Leclère Senior Research associate FNRS 065/37.38.68 philippe.leclere@umons.ac.be
Mathieu Surin Research associate FNRS 065/37.38.68 mathieu.surin@umons.ac.be
Patrick Brocorens Senior Research Scientist 065/37.38.67 patrick.brocorens@umons.ac.be
Pascal Viville Senior Research Scientist Materia Nova 065/55.49.68 pascal.viville@materianova.be
Mathieu Fossépré Post-doctoral Research fellow FNRS 065/37.38.67 mathieu.fossepre@umons.ac.be
David Moerman Post-doctoral Research fellow FNRS 065/55.49.67 david.moerman@umons.Ac.be
Jenifer Rubio Magnieto Post-doctoral Research fellow FNRS 065/37.38.65 jenifer.rubiomagnieto@umons.ac.be
Vincent Lemaur Post-doctoral Research fellow 065/37.38.63 vincent.lemaur@umons.ac.be
David Cornil Post-doctoral Research fellow RW 065/37.38.69 david.cornil@umons.ac.be
Gabriele D’AVINO Post-doctoral Research fellow 065 /37.38. 63 gabriele.davino@umons.ac.be
Lionel Derue Post-doctoral Research fellow Materia Nova / lionel.derue@materianova.be
Olivier Douheret Post-doctoral Research fellow Materia Nova 065/55.49.67 olivier.douheret@materianova.be
Dmytro Dudenko Post-doctoral Research fellow 065 /37.38.65 dmytro.dudenko@umons.ac.be
Andrea Minoia Post-doctoral Research fellow 065/37.38.59 andrea.minoia@materianova.be
Yoann Olivier Post-doctoral Research fellow 065/37.38.63 yoann.olivier@umons.ac.be
Anton Pershin Post-doctoral Research fellow 065/37.38.59 anton.pershin@umons.ac.be
Claudio Quarti Post-doctoral Research fellow 065/37.38.65 claudio.quarti@umons.ac.be
Valentin Diez Cabanes Graduate student 065/37. 38. 65 valentin.diezcabanes@umons.ac.be
Shamil Saiev Graduate student 065/37.38.59 shamil.saiev@umons.ac.be
Sébastien Hoyas Undergraduate student 065/37.38.65 sebastien.hoyas@student.umons.ac.be
Agnès Leclercq Secretary 065/37.38.62 agnes.leclercq@umons.ac.be
Nadège Marchal Undergraduate student 065/37.38.65 nadege.marchal@student.umons.ac.be
Fabrice Saintmont Undergraduate student 065/37.38.65 fabrice.saintmont@student.umons.ac.be
Alexandre Vercouter Undergraduate student 065/37.38.65 alexandre.vercouter@student.umons.ac.be
Eléonore vercruysse Undergraduate student 065/55.49.67 eleonore.vercruysse@student.umons.ac.be
Jean-Philippe Calbert System Engineer Materia Nova 065/55.49.64 jeanphilippe.calbert@materianova.be
Sébastien Kozlowskyj System Manager 065/37.38.66 sebastien.kozlowskyj@umons.ac.be
Antoine Vanvooren Senior Teaching Assistant 065/37.38.63 antoine.vanvooren@umons.ac.be
Cécile Delcourt Technical Assistant 065/37.33.31 cecile.delcourt@umons.ac.be
Damien Robert Technical Assistant Materianova 065/55.49.68 damien.robert@materianova.be