Name Position Phone e-mail
Roberto Lazzaroni Full Professor UMONS + 32 (0)65 37 38 60 roberto.lazzaroni@umons.ac.be 
Jean-Luc Brédas Extraordinary Professor UMONS                    – jlbredas@email.arizona.edu
David Beljonne Research Director FNRS + 32 (0)65 37 38 72 david.beljonne@umons.ac.be 
Jérôme Cornil Research Director FNRS + 32 (0)65 37 38 72 jerome.cornil@umons.ac.be 
Philippe Leclère Senior Research Associate FNRS + 32 (0)65 37 38 68 philippe.leclere@umons.ac.be 
Mathieu Surin Senior Research Associate FNRS + 32 (0)65 37 38 55 mathieu.surin@umons.ac.be 
Patrick Brocorens Senior Research Scientist UMONS + 32 (0)65 37 38 67 patrick.brocorens@umons.ac.be
Pascal Viville Senior Research Scientist Materia Nova + 32 (0)65 55 49 60 pascal.viville@materianova.be 
Vincent Lemaur Senior Research Scientist + 32 (0)65 37 38 63 vincent.lemaur@umons.ac.be 
Andrea Minoia Senior Research Scientist + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 andrea.minoia@umons.ac.be 
Olivier Douhéret Senior Research Scientist Materia Nova + 32 (0)65 55 49 68 olivier.douheret@materianova.be 
David Cornil Senior Research Scientist + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 david.cornil@umons.ac.be
Claudio Quarti Post-doctoral Research Fellow FNRS + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 claudio.quarti@umons.ac.be
David Moerman Post-doctoral Research Fellow Materia Nova + 32 (0)65 55 49 68 david.moerman@materianova.be
Mathieu Fossépré Post-doctoral Research Fellow + 32 (0)65 37 38 67 mathieu.fossepre@umons.ac.be
Imane Arbouch Post-Doctoral Research Fellow + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 imane.arbouch@umons.ac.be
Sai Manoj Gali Post-doctoral Research Fellow + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 saimanoj.gali@umons.ac.be
Suryoday Prodhan Post-doctoral Research Fellow + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 suryoday.prodhan@umons.ac.be
Edoardo Raciti Graduate Student (with Univ Trieste) + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 edoardo.raciti@umons.ac.be
Titouan Teunens Graduate Student (with Free Univ Brussels) + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 tteunens@ulb.ac.be
Giacomo Londi Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 63 giacomo.londi@umons.ac.be
David Hall Graduate Student (with Univ St Andrews) + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 david.hall@umons.ac.be
Quentin Duez Graduate Student FNRS (with S2MOS group) + 32 (0)65 37 33 39 quentin.duez@umons.ac.be
Jaume Llacer Martinez Graduate Student (with Univ Lille) + 32 (0)65 55 49 68 jaume.llacermartinez@umons.ac.be
Thai Cuong Nguyen Graduate Student (with Univ Lille) + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 cuong.nguyenthai@student.umons.ac.be
Manuel Reche Tamayo Graduate Student (with Univ Paris) + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 manuel.rechetmayo@student.umons.ac.be
Sébastien Hoyas Graduate Student (with S2MOS group) + 32 (0)65 37 33 39 sebastien.hoyas@umons.ac.be
Alexandre Vercouter Graduate Student FNRS + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 alexandre.vercouter@umons.ac.be
Fabrice Saintmont Graduate Student (with S2MOS group) + 32 (0)65 37 33 39 fabrice.saintmont@umons.ac.be
Rishat Dilmurat Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 dilimulati.rexiati@umons.ac.be
Nadège Marchal Graduate Student (with CNR Perugia) + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 nadege.marchal@umons.ac.be
Maxime Leclercq Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 maxime.leclercq@umons.ac.be
Pauline Tourneur Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 pauline.tourneur@umons.ac.be
Louis Delaive Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 louis.delaive@umons.ac.be
Marco Bardini Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 marco.bardini@umons.ac.be
Nemo Mc Intosh Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 nemo.mcintosh@umons.ac.be
Corentin Tonneaux Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 corentin.tonneaux@umons.ac.be
Sinan Kardas Graduate Student (with Univ Eindhoven) + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 sinan.kardas@umons.ac.be
Yansong Hao Graduate Student (with Univ Antwerp) + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 yansong.hao@umons.ac.be
Sy Hieu Pham Graduate Student (with Univ Artois) + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 syhieu.pham@umons.ac.be
Thi Quynh Tran Graduate Student (with Univ Hanoi) + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 thiquynh.tran@student.umons.ac.be
Mathilde Lefevre Graduate Student (with Cell Biology group) + 32 (0)65 37 37 36 mathilde.lefevre@umons.ac.be
Isis Tournay-Dufrenne Master Student isis.tournay-dufrenne@umons.ac.be
Antoine Rillaerts Master Student antoine.rillaerts@umons.ac.be
Agnès Leclercq Secretary + 32 (0)65 37 38 62 agnes.leclercq@umons.ac.be
Sébastien Kozlowskyj System Manager UMONS + 32 (0)65 37 38 66 sebastien.koslowskyj@umons.ac.be
Laura Wauters Technical Assistant + 32 (0)65 37 38 63 laura.wauters@umons.ac.be
Antoine Van Vooren Teaching Assistant antoine.vanvooren@umons.ac.be
Jean-Philippe Calbert System Manager Materia Nova + 32 (0)65 55 49 64 jean-philippe.calbert@materianova.be
Renaud Jonas System Engineer Materia Nova + 32 (0)65 55 49 64 renaud.jonas@materianova.be