Name Position Phone e-mail
Roberto Lazzaroni Full Professor UMONS + 32 (0)65 37 38 60 roberto.lazzaroni@umons.ac.be
Jean-Luc Brédas Extraordinary Professor UMONS jlbredas@arizona.edu
David Beljonne Research Director FNRS + 32 (0)65 37 38 72 david.beljonne@umons.ac.be
Jérôme Cornil Research Director FNRS + 32 (0)65 37 38 72 jerome.cornil@umons.ac.be
Mathieu Surin Senior Research Associate FNRS + 32 (0)65 37 38 55 mathieu.surin@umons.ac.be
Claudio Quarti Research Associate FNRS + 32 (0)65 37 38 68 claudio.quarti@umons.ac.be
Patrick Brocorens Senior Research Scientist UMONS + 32 (0)65 37 38 67 patrick.brocorens@umons.ac.be
Pascal Viville Senior Research Scientist Materia Nova + 32 (0)65 55 49 60 pascal.viville@materianova.be
Vincent Lemaur Senior Research Scientist + 32 (0)65 37 38 63 vincent.lemaur@umons.ac.be
Andrea Minoia Senior Research Scientist + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 andrea.minoia@umons.ac.be
Olivier Douhéret Senior Research Scientist Materia Nova + 32 (0)65 55 49 68 olivier.douheret@materianova.be
David Cornil Senior Research Scientist + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 david.cornil@umons.ac.be
Imane Arbouch Post-Doctoral Research Fellow + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 imane.arbouch@umons.ac.be
Sai Manoj Gali Post-doctoral Research Fellow + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 saimanoj.gali@umons.ac.be
Samuele Giannini Post-doctoral Research Fellow + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 samuele.giannini@umons.ac.be
Wei Li Post-doctoral Research Fellow + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 wei.li@umons.ac.be
Nicolas Rolland Post-doctoral Research Fellow + 32 (0)65 37 38 63 nicolas.rolland@umons.ac.be
Mohamed Khoutoul Post-doctoral Research Fellow + 32 (0)65 37 38 67 mohamed.khoutoul@umons.ac.be
Alejandro Diaz Marquez Post-doctoral Research Fellow + 32 (0)65 37 38 67 alejandro.diazmarquez@umons.ac.be
Edoardo Raciti Graduate Student (with Univ Trieste) + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 edoardo.raciti@umons.ac.be
Titouan Teunens Graduate Student (with Free Univ Brussels) + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 tteunens@ulb.ac.be
Quentin Duez Post-doctoral Research Fellow FNRS (with S2MOS group) + 32 (0)65 37 33 39 quentin.duez@umons.ac.be
Alexandre Vercouter Graduate Student FNRS + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 alexandre.vercouter@umons.ac.be
Alexandre Remson Graduate Student FNRS (with InFluX) + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 alexandre.remson@umons.ac.be
Nadège Marchal Graduate Student (with CNR Perugia) + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 nadege.marchal@umons.ac.be
Marco Bardini Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 marco.bardini@umons.ac.be
Nemo Mc Intosh Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 nemo.mcintosh@umons.ac.be
Corentin Tonneaux Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 39 corentin.tonneaux@umons.ac.be
Sinan Kardas Graduate Student (with Univ Eindhoven) + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 sinan.kardas@umons.ac.be
Yansong Hao Graduate Student (with Univ Antwerp) + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 yansong.hao@umons.ac.be
Hugo Puozzo Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 37 36 hugo.puozzo@umons.ac.be
Antoine Rillaerts Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 37 36 antoine.rillaerts@umons.ac.be
David Dellemme Graduate Student + 32 (0)65 37 38 63 david.dellemme@umons.ac.be
Sarajit Naskar Graduate Student (with S2MOS group) + 32 (0)65 37 38 63 sarajit.naskar@umons.ac.be
Anton Charkin-Gorbulin Graduate Student (with Univ of Luxemburg) + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 anton.charkin-gorbulin@student.umons.ac.be
Anne Nguyen Master student + 32 (0)65 37 38 59 ha.nguyen@student.umons.ac.be
Florian Régnier Master student + 32 (0)65 37 38 69 florian.regnier@student.umons.ac.be
Sébastien Kozlowskyj System Manager UMONS + 32 (0)65 37 38 66 sebastien.kozlowskyj@umons.ac.be
Laura Wauters Technical Assistant + 32 (0)65 37 38 60 laura.wauters@umons.ac.be
Antoine Van Vooren Teaching Assistant antoine.vanvooren@umons.ac.be
Jean-Philippe Calbert System Manager Materia Nova + 32 (0)65 55 49 64 jean-philippe.calbert@materianova.be
Renaud Jonas System Engineer Materia Nova + 32 (0)65 55 49 64 renaud.jonas@materianova.be